Register | Login

The Seven Churches of Revelation are also called the Seven Churches of the Apocalypse, as quoted in the New Testament Book of Revelation. During the initial part of Revelation, Christ assigns John of Patmos, his servant on the Greek Island of Patmos to jot down what he saw on a scroll and send it to the seven churches, to Ephesus, Smyrna, Pergamum, Thyatira, Sardis, Philadelphia and Laodicea.

Who Voted for this Story

TechyTape is a Google PageRank 4 DoFollow Social Bookmarking Site

High PR Social Bookmarking Sites List 2015