Register | Login

Angola, Botswana, Cameroon, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, South Africa, Swaziland, Seychelles, Zambia, Zimbabwe. Ultimately it is envisaged that all the countries and customs territories of Africa will be members of AfMA.

Who Voted for this Story

TechyTape is a Google PageRank 4 DoFollow Social Bookmarking Site

High PR Social Bookmarking Sites List 2015